Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you

County Departments

Office Name Elected Official/Department Head
District Offices
21st District Judge Carson Campbell
335th District Judge Reva L. Towslee Corbett
District Attorney Julie Renken
District Clerk Suzy Blakey (interim)
County Offices
Auditor Shawna Hollis
Commissioner, Precinct 1 Don Koester
Commissioner, Precinct 2 Candice Bullock
Commissioner, Precinct 3 Kirk Hanath
Commissioner, Precinct 4 Dustin Majewski
Constable, Precinct 1 Ken Holle
Constable, Precinct 2 Trey Holleway
Constable, Precinct 3 Dairius Smith
Constable, Precinct 4 Greg Rolling
County Addressing Aaron Harmon
County Attorney Renee Mueller
County Clerk Beth Rothermel
County Extension Agents
County Judge John Durrenberger
Court at Law Judge Eric Berg
Emergency Management Coordinator Bryan Ruemke
Emergency Medical Services Kevin Deramus
Environmental Department Mark Marzahn
Human Resources Angela Mlcak
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1 Douglas Zwiener
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2 Douglas Cone
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3 Duane "Dane" Houston
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4 Harold C. Riddle
Road and Bridge Wesley Stolz
Sheriff's Office Otto H. Hanak
Tax Assessor/Collector Cheryl Gaskamp
Treasurer Peggy Kramer
Veterans Services Eric Posern
Washington County Expo Harrison Williams