Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver
Ector County Clerk

Assumed Names
Ector County Compliance
Real Property
  • Military Discharge 
    Information about the Public Portal

    Courts Public Portal

    Land Records

    Jury Information
      Juror Responses

    Administrative Staff

    County Clerk

    300 N. Grant Street, Room 111
    P.O. Box 707
    Odessa, Texas 79760
    Phone (432) 498-4130
    Fax (432) 498-4177

    Chief Deputy
    Records Division
    Liliana Grajeda
    Chief Deputy
    Courts Division 

    Office Hours:

    8:00AM - 4:30PM

    Jennifer Martin, County Clerk
    Sedona Dovel, Chief Deputy
    Liliana Grajeda, Chief Deputy
    Sara Estrada, Assistant Chief Deputy
    Sandra Herrington, Assistant Chief Deputy
     Christina Dominguez, Senior Deputy
    Jasmine Marquez, Senior Deputy 
    Barbara Brownlee, Senior Deputy
    Shelby Hernandez, Senior Deputy

    Amye Witt, Senior Deputy

    Sandra Guel, Deputy Clerk

    Lorina Zavala, Deputy Clerk

    Kayleen Maldonado, Deputy Clerk

    Mayra Rivera, Deputy Clerk

    Melissa Davis, Deputy Clerk

    Karime Leyva, Deputy Clerk

    Kayla Gordon, Deputy Clerk

    Crissy Tijerina, Deputy Clerk

    Ivy Renteria, Deputy Clerk

    Part-time Employees:
    Chris Arroyo


    Commissioners' Court Minutes

    Notice of Trustee's Sale

    Petition for an Order of Nondisclosure


    Eleventh Court of Appeals Serving Ector County since September 1, 2003
    Eighth Court of Appeals Serving Ector County prior to September 1, 2003


    Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

    powered by ezTaskTitanium TM