Texas Counties Deliver

Dana Hogg
Dana Hogg
Hardin County District Clerk
P.O. 2997
Kountze, Texas 77625
Email:  districtclerk@co.hardin.tx.us
Phone:  (409) 246-5150   ~  
Fax:  (409) 246-5288
HOURS  8:00 am to 5:00 pm   ~   Monday through Friday

Chief Deputy Clerk:  Tracie Morgan 
Deputy Clerks:  Jann Stewart, Katie Romero, Monica Kitchens, and Robbi Hiller

Welcome to the Hardin County District Clerk's Office

Dana Hogg is the District Clerk for the 88th Judicial District Court, The Honorable Earl B. Stover, III Presiding; and the 356th Judicial District Court, The Honorable Steven Thomas Presiding.

The District Clerk is custodian of all civil cases including adoptions, divorce, family law, juvenile, delinquent tax suits, as well as, all felony criminal cases pursued by the District Attorney’s office. The District Clerk collects the fines, court costs and attorney fees on all felony cases.

Mandatory e-filing for attorneys in ALL civil cases.  We also accept e-filing in criminal cases.