Texas Counties Deliver
Environmental Development - Septic Permits

Amanda Watkins
Designated Representative
License # OS 0035073

Diane Wilson - Assistant

1203 E. Sam Rayburn Drive
East Annex
Bonham, TX 75418

Phone: 903.583.7495
Fax: 903.583.9281
Our Environmental Development Department is operated to serve the public in matters related
to on site sewage facilities (ossf). Please feel free to contact us.


Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Orders

  • TCEQ Order Jan-26-09