Texas Counties Deliver
Elections Department

Tammy Biggar
Fannin County Clerk

        800 E. 2nd Street           
Bonham, TX 75418

(903) 583-7488 office
(903) 582-5101 fax


Click on the above image to verify your registration status.

VoteTexas.gov - Make Your Mark on Texas

Click on the image above to visit www.votetexas.gov a website that contains information on frequently asked questions, allows you to check your registration status, and provides other important details about the upcoming election.


On Election Day, voters must vote in their precinct where registered to vote.

(El Día de Elección, los votantes deberán votar en su precinto donde están inscritos para votar.)


Fannin County Order of Election

Fannin County Notice of Election - Hours & Precincts for Election Day

EARLY VOTING HOURS - ALL ELECTIONS, County (Presidential), Cities, Schools




Those holding elections are:  Dodd City ISD, Ector ISD, Honey Grove ISD, Honey Grove City, City of Leonard, Trenton ISD and City of Trenton as well as Sam Rayburn ISD, Whitewright ISD, Whitewright City and Wolfe City ISD.  The last 3 refer to Fannin County voters for those entities that will vote in their regular County voting precincts.  Ballot Samples are at the bottom of this page.

Absentee ballots are mailed separately for each election and MUST be mailed or hand delivered back in the yellow envelope marked for THAT election.  Some locations will have as many as 3 separate ballots!

TEC § 63.001

1 Form of Photo ID is required to vote; or
1 Form of ID accompanied by a Declaration of Reasonable Impediment

November Presidential, City and School Elections Nov. 3, 2020

 Last day to register to vote Monday, October 5, 2020
 Last Day to Apply by Mail
(Received, not Postmarked)
Friday, October 23, 2020
 First Day of Early Voting Tuesday, October 13, 2020
 Last Day of Early Voting Friday, October 30, 2020

 Last Day to Receive Ballot by Mail Tuesday, November 3, 2020 (Election Day) at 7:00 p.m. if carrier envelope is not postmarked, OR Wednesday, November 4, 2020 (next business day after Election Day) at 5:00 p.m. if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7:00 p.m. at the location of the election on Election Day (unless overseas or military voter deadlines apply)4


Secretary of State election calendar
Early Voting Hours

Candidate’s Guide to Nomination and General Election for 2020


Volunteer Deputy Registrar (VDR) Training 

Call for class schedule

Please RSVP 903-583-7488 or email Elections@fanninco.net

Photo ID questions
El votar es fácil; También lo es el saber la verdad

Click the image above to view FAQs (Frequently asked Questions) regarding Photo ID pertaining to the election.


Voter Precincts

Commissioner Precincts
Justice of the Peace Precincts / Constables

Certified Write In Candidates


Sample Ballots

 Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 1_Eng - Copy.pdf Presidente Boleta Pct 1.pdf
 Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 2_Eng - Copy.pdf Presidente Boleta Pct 2.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 3_Eng - Copy.pdf
Presidente Boleta Pct 3.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 4_Eng - Copy.pdf
Presidente Boleta Pct 4.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 5_Eng - Copy.pdf
Presidente Boleta Pct 5.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 6_Eng - Copy.pdf
Presidente Boleta Pct 6.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 7_Eng - Copy.pdf
Presidente Boleta Pct 7.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 9_Eng - Copy.pdf
Presidente Boleta Pct 9.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 10_Eng - Copy.pdf
Presidente Boleta Pct 10.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 11_Eng - Copy.pdf
Presidente Boleta Pct 11.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 12_Eng - Copy.pdf Presidente Boleta Pct 12.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 13_Eng - Copy - Copy.pdf Presidente Boleta Pct 13.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 15_Eng.pdf Presidente Boleta Pct 15.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 16_Eng - Copy - Copy.pdf Presidente Boleta Pct 16.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 18_Eng - Copy - Copy.pdf Presidente Boleta Pct 18.pdf
Presidential Ballot_Voting Precinct 19_Eng - Copy.pdf Presidente Boleta Pct 19.pdf
City, School ballots
DCISD ballots_pct 4 - 6 - 7 - 16 - 18.pdf
DCISD pct 4 - 6 - 7 - 16 - 18 Span.pdf
EISD ballots_pct 1 - 2 - 9 - 15.pdf
EISD pct 1 - 2 - 9 - 15 Span.pdf
City of HG_pct 19.pdf
Honey Grove City pct 19 Span.pdf
HGISD ballots_pct 12 - 16 - 19.pdf
HGISD pct 12 - 16 - 19 Span.pdf
City of Leonard_pct 11.pdf
Leonard City pct 11 Span.pdf
SRISD ballots_pct 1 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 12 - 18 - 19.pdf
SRISD pct 1 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 12 - 18 - 19 Span.pdf
City of Trenton_pct 10.pdf
Trenton City pct 10 Span.pdf
TISD ballots_pct 10 - 11.pdf
TISD pct 10 - 11 Span.pdf
WCISD ballots_pct 3 - 7 - 11.pdf
WCISD pct 3 - 7 - 11 Span.pdf
City of Whitewright_pct 2.pdf
WW City pct 2 Span.pdf
WWISD ballot-pct 2 - 10 - 13 - 15.pdf
WWISD pct 2 - 10 - 13 - 15 Span.pdf

Sample Ballots must be printed on yellow paper according to_Election Code 52.008 

To verify your Voter Registration, make a change of address or any questions, please call:
VOTER REGISTRATION at 903-583-7488, 903-583-7486, or visit VoteTexas.gov

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018