Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver

JUSTICE COURT STAFF CALENDAR (INTERNAL)

CONTACT NUMBERS

EXT. OFFICE CELL EMAIL FAX
COUNTY ATTORNEY
Joe Lee Rose 400 325-625-3731   joelaw44@verizon.net 325-625-1724
Natosha Strickland 401 325-625-3731 natoshas@co.coleman.tx.us
DISTRICT ATTORNEY
Heath Hemphill 411 325-625-1316   heathhemphill@verizon.net 325-625-1325
Sarah Pinckney 410 325-625-1316 sarahp@co.coleman.tx.us
DISTRICT CLERK
Darlene Huddle 311 325-625-2568 325-726-9033 dclerk@co.coleman.tx.us 325-625-2568
  310 325-625-2568 dclerk@web-access.net
COUNTY CLERK
Stacey Mendoza 320 325-625-2889 325-214-4915 cclerk@web-access.net
Trish McMillan 321 325-625-2890  
Kay Harris 322 325-625-2891  
COUNTY TREASURER
Jerri Ann Chambers 335 325-625-4221   cctreas@web-access.net 325-625-4221
Jeana Farrow 336 325-625-4221   ccaudit@web-access.net
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR
Jamie Trammell 2153 325-625-2153   cctaxac@web-access.net
Carla Berry 325-625-2153   gcberry_8@msn.com
Celia Cruz 325-625-2153 bgbrneyes2001@yahoo.com
ADULT PROBATION
Scott Nault 325 325-625-4125   snault@taylorscsd.org
COUNTY JUDGE
Billy Bledsoe 305 325-625-4218 county.judge@yahoo.com
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE
Judge Robert J. Nash 330 325-625-4223 325-232-9224 justice@co.coleman.tx.us 325-625-4154
Renea McMillan 331 325-625-4223
CONSTABLE
Phil Chambers 350 325-625-4249 325-636-7086 constable@co.coleman.tx.us 325-625-4154
COUNTY EXTENSION
Nancy Baker 315 325-625-4519   nwbaker@ag.tamu.edu
Agent-Michael Palmer 316 325-625-4520   m-palmer@tamu.edu
FCS Agent-Janet Nelson 317 325-625-4521   janelson@ag.tamu.edu




Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM