On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to approve the consent agenda as follows: minutes of February 12, 2019, invoices for February 26, 2019, employee wage/status changes, payroll for March 1, 2019, and monthly report for revenue and disbursements. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-41, Page 776)

On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to approve county bonds for: Kristina Marmino, Tina Kaye Patton and Doug Willis. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye".

On motion by County Judge Justin Lewis and seconded by Commissioner Larry Crumpton, it is hereby ordered to approve Deed Without Warranty for the City of Hillsboro on eleven different properties. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-41, Page 783)

On motion by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins and seconded by Commissioner Larry Crumpton, it is hereby ordered to observe and record Certificate of Compliance Public Funds Investment Act for Rhonda Burkhart. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-41, Page 788)

## HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COURT

## CERTIFIED AGENDA OF CLOSED SESSION

I, <u>JUSTIN LEWIS</u>, THE PRESIDING OFFICER OF THE HILL COUNTY
COMMISSIONERS COURT, DO HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS DOCUMENT
ACCURATELY REFLECTS ALL SUBJECTS CONSIDERED IN AN EXECUTIVE
SESSION OF THE COURT CONDUCTED ON February 26, 2019.

1. The executive session began with the following announcement by the presiding officer: "The Hill County Commissioners Court is now in executive session on <u>February 26, 2019</u>."

## 2. SUBJECT MATTER OF DELIBERATION

- A. Pursuant to Texas Government Code chapter 551.087, the Hill County Commissioners Court will convene into executive session for deliberation regarding Economic Development Negotiations.
- 3. The executive session ended with the following announcement by the presiding officer: "This executive session ended at 10:08 a.m., February 26, 2019."

ANDY MONTGOMERY, PREC. #1

LARRY CRUMPTON, PREC. #2

SCOTTY HAWKIN, PREC. #3

MARTIN LAKE, PREC. #4

COUNTY JUDGE JUSTIN LEWIS

Attest / WOOD COUNTY CLERK

NICOLE TANNER, COUNTY CLERK