

FILED
NICOLE TANNER, COUNTY CLERK
HILL COUNTY, TEXAS

2018 DEC 17 P 3: 3 1

HILL COUNTY COMMISSIONER COURT JUSTIN W. LEWIS

County Judge

Andrew Montgomery
Commissioner Precinct 1
Larry Crumpton
Commissioner Precinct 2

Scotty Hawkins
Commissioner Precinct 3
Martin Lake
Commissioner Precinct 4

AGENDA

Friday, December 21, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a Special Meeting of the Hill County Commissioners Court will be held on the 21st day of December, 2018, at 8:30 a.m. in the Hill County Courtroom, Hillsboro, Texas, at which time the following subjects will be discussed, considered, passed, or adopted, to-wit:

- I. CALL TO ORDER Judge Lewis
- II. COURT ORDERS
 - 1. Discuss and/or action on Dedication Deed.
 - 2. Discuss and/or action on Budget Amendments FY 2018. None
 - 3. Discuss and/or action on FY 2018 Encumbrances.
- III. ADJOURN.

Dated this 17th day of December, 2018.

COMMISSIONERS COURT OF HILL COUNTY TEXAS

BY: COUNTY JUDGE, HILL COUNTY, TEXAS

I, undersigned County Clerk, of the Hill County Commissioners Court, do hereby certify that the above Notice of Meeting of the Hill County Commissioners Court, is a true and correct copy of said Notice, and that I have received and posted said Notice on the Courthouse door and the bulletin board at the Courthouse of Hill County, Texas, at a place readily accessible to the general public at all times on the 17th day of December, 2018, at 3.37 pm said Notice remained so posted continuously for at least 72 hours preceding the scheduled time of each Meeting.

Dated this 17th day of December, 2018.

Nicole Tanner by Madison Tyla
Nicole Tanner, County Clerk
Hill County, Texas

On motion by Commissioner Martin Lake and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to approve the revised Quitclaim Deed from Nancy Kevetter to Hill County. County Judge Justin Lewis and all Commissioners voting "Aye".

On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to adjourn. Judge Lewis and all Commissioners voting "Aye".

ANDREW MONTGOMERY PREC #1

JARRY CRUMPTON, PREC. #2

SCOTTY HAWKINS, PREC. #3

MARTIN LAKE PREC. #4

COUNTY CLERK NICOLE TANNER

COUNTY JUDGE JUSTIN LEWIS