Order of General Election Orden de las Elecciones Generales

An election is hereby ordered to be held on November 8, 2022.

Se ordena la celebración de elecciones el 8 de noviembre de 2022.

T 1	* *
HOVE	Vatina
Daily	Voting

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted each weekday at:

La votación anticipada por comparecencia personal se llevará a cabo cada día de la semana en:

Mills County Community Center 1003 Parker St., Goldthwaite

centro comunitario del condado de Mills October 24 - October 28 October 31 - November 4 Monday - Friday

Octubre 24 – Octubre 28 Octubre 31 – noviembre 4 lunes – viernes 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Election Day Voting

Precinct 1: First Baptist Church

Youth Center

1004 1st Street, Goldthwaite

Precinct 2: Goldthwaite Housing Authority

902 E Front St., Goldthwaite

Precinct 4: Center City Baptist Church

Highway 84 East, Goldthwaite

Precinct 6: Zion Lutheran Church

1374 SH 16 N, Priddy

Precinct 8: Mullin Community

Center

2 W Sherman St., Mullin

November 8, 2022

Tuesday

8 noviembre de 2022

Martes

7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Precinct 9: First United
Methodist Church
1011 Hutchings St., Goldthwaite
Precinct 11: Ebony Community
Center
CR 427, Mullin

Application for ballot by mail shall be mailed or emailed to:

Las solicitudes para boletas de votación adelantada por correo deberán enviarse por correo o por correo electrónico a:

Sonya Scott, Early Voting Clerk

Sonya Scott, Early Voting Clerk PO Box 646 Goldthwaite, Texas 76844 s.scott@co.mills.tx.us

Applications for ballot by mail must be received no later than the close of business on Friday, October 28, 2022.

Las solicitudes para boletas que se votarán en ausencia por correo deberán recibirse para el fin de las horas de negocio el Viernes, 8 octobure de 2022.

Issued this 8th day of August, 2022. Emitida este día 8 de agosto, 2022.

Ed Smith, Mills County Judge Juez del Condado de Mills

Mike Wright Commissioner Precinct No. 1 Comisionado, Precinto Núm.1

Dale Partin Commissioner Precinct No. 3 Comisionado, Precinto Núm.3 Jed Garren
Commissioner Precinct

Commissioner Precinct No. 2 Comisionado, Precinto Núm.2

Jason Williams
Commissioner Precinct No. 4
Comisionado, Precinto Núm. 4