Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political Subdivision:	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
100 West 4 th St., Ste. 104	325-854-5885	elections.info@callahancounty.org
Baird, TX 79504		

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
County Judge: Nicki Harle	2026
Commissioner Pre. 1: Ashley McGowen	2028
Commissioner Pre. 2: Bryan Farmer	2026
Commissioner Pre. 3: Tom Windham	2028
Commissioner Pre. 4: Erwin Clark	2026
District Clerk: Sharon Owens	2026
County Clerk: Nicole Crocker	2026
County Treasurer: Melissa Preijers	2026
Sheriff: Eric Pechacek	2028
County Attorney: Shane Deel	2028
Tax Assessor-Collector: Debbie Hatchett	2028
JP 1: Paige Savell	2026
JP 3: Steve Odom	2026
JP 4: Andi Holland	2026
Constable Pre. 3: Terry Joy	2028
Constable Pre. 4: Ed Duncan	2028
Republican County Chairman: Kathleen Tippy	2026

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
March 2026	100 W 4 th Street

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application
https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/candid	December 8, 2025
ates/guide/2022/qualifications2022.shtml	