# Effective September 1, 2017 Montague County Clerk Fees

Filing/Recording	in the	Real Pro	perty Records:	

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Filing/Recording Fee	(LGC 118.011	\$ 5.00
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total for 1st Page		\$26.00
Each additional page or part which there are visible marks		\$ 4.00
Each additional name to be indexed in excess of five(5)		.25

Texas Property Code 11.003, effective Jan. 1, 1982: Requires that each grantee's mailing address be in or attached to any document conveying real property executed after December 31, 1981. If address of each grantee is not included, the payment of a penalty filing fee equal to the greater of (1) twice the statutory filing fee for the filing of such document with the County Clerk or (2)\$25.00 will be required. This fee is in addition to regular filing fees. LGC 191.007(c)(h): Provides double the filing fee for that page if there is not a clearly identifying heading, similar to the headings on most printed forms, must be placed at the top of the first page to identify the type or kind of legal paper. LGC 191.007(e)(h): Provides double the filing fee for that page if names are not legibly typed or printed immediately under each signature. LGC 191.007(3): Printed in type no smaller than 8 point type. Property Code 12.001(b) & 12.011: Must have original signature and proper acknowledgement.

#### **State Tax Liens/Releases:**

Filing/Recording Fee	(PC 14.005)	\$ 5.00
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total for 1st Page		\$16.00
Each additional page or part w	hich there are visible marks	\$ 4.00

#### Federal Tax Liens/Releases:

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Filing/Recording Fee	(PC 14.005)	\$10.00
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total for 1st Page		\$31.00
Each additional page or part which there are visible marks		\$4.00

#### **Abandonment or Assumed Name Certificate:**

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Filing/Recording Fee	(TX Business/Commerce 71.155)	\$ 2.00
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total for 1st Page		\$23.00
Each additional name indexed		.50

#### **Brands (Livestock):**

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Filing/Recording Fee	(LGC 118.020(a)(9) (Tx Agri.Code 144.110)	\$ 5.00
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total for 1st Page		\$26.00
Each additional location		10.00

#### **Notice of Trustee Sale:**

Filing/Recording Fee	(TPC 51.002(f)	\$2.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$1.00
Total		\$3.00

#### Plats:

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Filing/Recording Fee	(LGC 118.011(c)	\$65.00
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total for 1st Page		\$86.00
Each additional page or part which there are visible marks		5.00

UCC FEES/Financing Statements:

As of July 1, 2001 UCC records relating to consumer goods are no longer filed in the County Clerk's Office. Per revised Article 9 for the State of Texas, these are filed with the State. UCC-1 and UCC03 are accepted for filing in the Real Property Records if the collateral is timber, mineral, oil, gas or fixtures and regular filing fees apply.

Marriage License:without	Texas Premarital Edu. Certificate	
Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
BVS Preservation	(HSC 191.0045)	\$ 1.00
Fee	(LGC 118.011(a)(7)	\$24.50
State of Texas Fee	(LGC 118.011(a)(7)	\$35.50
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total		\$82.00
Marriage License:with Te	vas Pramarital Edu. Cartificata	
72 hour waiting period is waived		
Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
BVS Preservation	(HSC 191.0045)	\$ 1.00
Fee	(LGC 118.011(a)(7)	waived
State of Texas Fee	(LGC 118.011(a)(7)	waived
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total	(EGC 271.000(a)	\$22.00
Informal Manuiagas		
Informal Marriage:	/I CC 110 011/A	¢10.00
Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
BVS Preservation	(HSC 191.0045)	\$ 1.00
Fee	(LGC 118.011(a)(8)	\$12.50
State of Texas Fee	(LGC 118.011(a)(8)	\$12.50
Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00 \$47.00
Total	1 C)	\$47.00
Birth Certificate (Certificate)	ed Copy):	
BVS Preservation	(HSC 191.0045)	\$ 1.00
Search/Certificate/C- Clerk Fee	(LGC 118.015(a)(TAC 181.22)(HSC 191.0045)	\$ 20.20
State of Texas Fee	(HSC 191.0045)	\$ 1.80
Total	(	\$ 23.00
Birth Verification (HSC 191.004	5(d) (TAC 181.22G)	\$21.00
Dooth Contificate (Contif	ind Convit	
Death Certificate (Certificate BVS Preservation	(HSC 191.0045)	¢ 1.00
	(LGC 118.015(a)(TAC 181.22)(HSC 191.0045)	\$ 1.00
Total	(LGC 118.013(a)(1AC 181.22)(HSC 191.0043)	\$ 20.00 \$ <b>21.00</b>
	441	\$ 21.00
Each Additional Copy-ordered a BVS Preservation	(HSC 191.0045)	\$1.00
County Clerk Fee	(HSC 191.0043) (HSC 191.0045)	
Total	(BSC 191.0043)	\$3.00 \$4.00
Death Verification (HSC 191.004	15(d) (TAC 191 22C)	<b>\$4.00</b> \$21.00
	15(d) (TAC 181.22G)	\$21.00
Civil Case Fees: Archive Fee	(LCC 119 011 (A)	¢ 10.00
	(LGC 118.011 (f)	\$ 10.00
County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052 (1)(A)(ii)	\$ 40.00
County Records Management	(LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
Court Baserd Preservation Fee		\$ 5.00
Court Record Preservation Fee	(TGC 51.708)	\$ 10.00
Civil Legal Services Fee	(LGC 133.153 (a) (1)	\$ 10.00
Law Library Civil Judicial Fund Fee	(LGC 323.023(a)	\$ 35.00
	(TGC 51.703 (a) (TGC 51.601 (a)	\$ 40.00 \$ 15.00
Court Reporter Fee		\$ 15.00 \$ 42.00
Judicial Support Fee	(LGC 133.154(a)	\$ 42.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	(TGC 22.061)	\$ 5.00
Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee		\$ 5.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851 (b)	\$ 30.00 \$ 252.00
Total	(LCC 119 052(2)(A)	\$ 252.00
Issue Doc's/Citation Service	(LGC 118.052(3)(A)	4.00 \$ 125.00
SCIVICE		\$ 125.00

#### **Occupational Driver's License:**

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011 (f)	\$10.00
County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052 (1)(A)(ii)	\$40.00
County Records Management	(LGC 118.052)(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
Courthouse Security Fund (CIVI)	L)(LGC 291.008)	\$ 5.00
Court Records Preservation Fee	(TGC 51.708)	\$10.00
Civil Legal Services Fee	(LGC 133.153)	\$10.00
Law Library	(LGC 323.023)	\$35.00
Civil Judicial Fund Fee	(TGC Code 51.702)	\$40.00
Court Reporter Fee	(TGC 51.601 (a)	\$15.00
Judicial Support Fee	(LGC 133.154)	\$42.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	(TGC 22.061)	\$ 5.00
Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee	e (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851 (b)	\$30.00
Total		\$252.00

**Foreign Judgments:** (fees same as regular Civil Suit) \$252.00

Nondisclosures: (fees same as regular Civil Suit)+\$28.00 TGC 1411.081(d)
Writ of Garnishment: (fees same as regular Civil Suit/service/\$5 prepare writ \$252.00 + \$28.00(2 separate pmts.)(\$280)

\$382.00

#### **Cross Action; Counterclaim (Civil):**

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052 (1)(b)	\$30.00
County Records Management	(LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
Court Records Preservation Fee	(TGC 51.708)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund civil	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 5.00
Civil Legal Services Fee	(LGC 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fe	e (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	(TGC 22.2061)	\$ 5.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851(b)	\$30.00
Total		\$110.00

#### **Probate Fees:**

### Probate of Will for Letters of Testamentary, Administration (with Will annexed, Dependent or Independent): Archive Fee (LGC 118.011(f) \$10.00

(LGC 118.011(1)	\$10.00
(LGC 118.052 (2)(A)(i)	\$40.00
(LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 5.00
(TGC 51.708)	\$10.00
(LGC 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
(LGC 323.023(a)	\$35.00
(TGC 51.703(a)	\$40.00
(LGC 118.101)	\$ 2.00
(LGC 118.064(a)(b)(1)	\$ 5.00
(TGC 51.601 (a)	\$15.00
(LGC 133.154)	\$42.00
(LGC 118.052(2)(E)	\$20.00
(TGC 22.2061)	\$ 5.00
e (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)	\$ 2.00
(TGC 51.851(b)	<u>\$30.00</u>
	\$281.00
(LGC 118.052(3)(A)	\$ 4.00 ea.
(LGC 181.131)	\$10.00
	\$125.00
(LGC118.052)	\$ 2.00 ea.
	(LGC 118.052(3)(G) (LGC 291.008(d) (TGC 51.708) (LGC 133.153(a)(1) (LGC 323.023(a) (TGC 51.703(a) (LGC 118.101) (LGC 118.064(a)(b)(1) (TGC 51.601 (a) (LGC 133.154) (LGC 118.052(2)(E) (TGC 22.2061) æ (TGC 51.971(d) (LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii) (TGC 51.851(b) (LGC 118.052(3)(A) (LGC 181.131)

#### Probate of Will as a Muniment of Title; Declaration of Heirship; Community Survivors

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052 (2)(A)(i)	\$40.00
County Records Management	(LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
Courthouse Security Fund civil	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 5.00
Court Records Preservation Fee	(TGC 51.708)	\$10.00
Civil Legal Services Fee	(LGC 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Law Library	(LGC 323.023(a)	\$35.00
Civil Judicial Fund Fee	(TGC 51.703(a)	\$40.00
Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101)	\$ 2.00
Judge's Education Fee	(LGC 118.064(a)(b)(1)	\$ 5.00
Court Reporter Fee	(TGC 51.601 (a)	\$15.00
Judicial Support Fee	(LGC 133.154)	\$42.00
Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(E)	\$20.00
Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fe	e (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
Administer Oath Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)	\$ 2.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	(TGC 22.2061)	\$ 5.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851(b)	\$30.00
Total		\$281.00
Issue Doc's/Citation	(LGC 118.052(3)(A)	\$ 4.00 ea.
County Sheriff (Posting)	(LGC 181.131)	\$10.00
Small Estates (no posting, no d	oc's)	281.00

#### <u>Inventory</u>, <u>Appraisement and list of Claims (after 90<sup>th</sup> day after Qualification Date)</u>

County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(i)	\$25.00
Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101(11)	\$ 2.00
Total		\$27.00

## Annual/Final Account of Probate(must be notarized, Application for Sale of Real or Personal Property (after Order Approving Inventory & Appraisement or after 120<sup>th</sup> day after initial filing of the action, whichever occurs first)

County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iv)	\$25.00
Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101(11)	\$ 2.00
Total		\$27.00

### <u>Misc. Filings (after Order Approving Inventory and Appraisement or after 120<sup>th</sup> day after initial filing of the action, whichever occurs first IF MORE THAT 25 PAGES</u>

County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(vii)	\$25.00
Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101(11)	\$ 2.00
Total		\$27.00

#### Claim/File,Release,Withdraw,(paid by the Claimant at time of filing)Need original+3 copies

County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(D)	\$10.00
Total		\$10.00

#### Wills for Safekeeping

County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052(3)(E)	\$ 5.00
County Records Management	(LGC 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security Fund	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Total		\$16.00

#### Adverse Action (Probate Cross Action, Motion for New Trial, etc.

Courthouse Security Fund civil       (LGC 291.008(d))       \$ 5.00         Court Records Preservation Fee       (TGC 51.708)       \$10.00         Civil Legal Services Fee       (LGC 133.153(a)(1))       \$10.00         Judge's Signature Fee (each)       (LGC 118.101)       \$ 2.00         Administer Oath Fee       (LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii))       \$ 2.00         State Electronic Fee Fund       (TGC 51.851(b))       \$ 30.00         Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee       (TGC 51.971(d))       \$ 5.00         Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee       (LGC 118.052(2)(E))       \$ 20.00	County Clerk Filing Fee -Advers	se(LGC 118.052 (2)(C)	\$40.00
Court Records Preservation Fee       (TGC 51.708)       \$10.00         Civil Legal Services Fee       (LGC 133.153(a)(1)       \$10.00         Judge's Signature Fee (each)       (LGC 118.101)       \$2.00         Administer Oath Fee       (LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)       \$2.00         State Electronic Fee Fund       (TGC 51.851(b)       \$30.00         Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee       (TGC 51.971(d)       \$5.00         Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee       (LGC 118.052(2)(E)       \$20.00	County Records Management	(LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
Civil Legal Services Fee       ( LGC 133.153(a)(1)       \$10.00         Judge's Signature Fee (each)       ( LGC 118.101)       \$ 2.00         Administer Oath Fee       ( LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)       \$ 2.00         State Electronic Fee Fund       ( TGC 51.851(b)       \$ 30.00         Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee       ( TGC 51.971(d)       \$ 5.00         Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee       ( LGC 118.052(2)(E)       \$ 20.00	Courthouse Security Fund civil	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 5.00
Judge's Signature Fee (each)       (LGC 118.101)       \$ 2.0         Administer Oath Fee       (LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)       \$ 2.0         State Electronic Fee Fund       (TGC 51.851(b)       \$ 30.0         Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee (TGC 51.971(d)       \$ 5.0         Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee       (LGC 118.052(2)(E)       \$ 20.0	Court Records Preservation Fee	(TGC 51.708)	\$10.00
Administer Oath Fee       (LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)       \$ 2.0         State Electronic Fee Fund       (TGC 51.851(b)       \$30.0         Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee (TGC 51.971(d)       \$ 5.0         Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee       (LGC 118.052(2)(E)       \$20.0	Civil Legal Services Fee	( LGC 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
State Electronic Fee Fund         (TGC 51.851(b))         \$30.00           Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee (TGC 51.971(d))         \$ 5.00           Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee (LGC 118.052(2)(E))         \$20.00	Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101)	\$ 2.00
Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee (TGC 51.971(d)\$ 5.00Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee (LGC 118.052(2)(E)\$ 20.00	Administer Oath Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)	\$ 2.00
Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee (LGC 118.052(2)(E) \$20.00	State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851(b)	\$30.00
11	Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fe	e (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
Total \$129.00	Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(E)	<u>\$20.00</u>
	Total		\$129.00

Fo	reign	ı Wills

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052 (2)(A)(i)	\$40.00
County Records Management	(LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
Courthouse Security Fund civil	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 5.00
Court Records Preservation Fee	(TGC 51.708)	\$10.00
Civil Legal Services Fee	(LGC 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Law Library	(LGC 323.023(a)	\$35.00
Civil Judicial Fund Fee	(TGC 51.703(a)	\$40.00
Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101)	\$ 2.00
Administer Oath Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)	\$ 2.00
Judge's Education Fee	(LGC 118.064(a)(b)(1)	\$ 5.00
Court Reporter Fee	(TGC 51.601 (a)	\$15.00
Judicial Support Fee	(LGC 133.154)	\$42.00
Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(E)	\$20.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	(TGC 22.2061)	\$ 5.00
Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fe	e (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851(b)	<u>\$30.00</u>
Total		\$281.00
Issue Doc's/Citation	(LGC 118.052(3)(A)	\$ 4.00 ea.
County Sheriff (Posting)	(LGC 181.131)	\$10.00
Service		\$125.00

#### **Open Safety Deposit Box**

County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.011(c)	\$ 8.00
Law Library	(LGC 323.023(a)	\$35.00
Judge's Signature Fee	(LGC 119.101)	\$ 2.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851(b)	\$30.00
Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning	Fee (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
County Records Managemen	t (LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
Total		\$85.00

### Sale of Property of a Minor:

Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052 (2)(A)(i)	\$40.00
County Records Management	(LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
Courthouse Security Fund civil	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 5.00
Court Records Preservation Fee	(TGC 51.708)	\$10.00
Civil Legal Services Fee	(LGC 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Law Library	(LGC 323.023(a)	\$35.00
Civil Judicial Fund Fee	(TGC 51.703(a)	\$40.00
Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101)	\$ 2.00
Judge's Education Fee	(LGC 118.064(a)(b)(1)	\$ 5.00
Court Reporter Fee	(TGC 51.601 (a)	\$15.00
Judicial Support Fee	(LGC 133.154)	\$42.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	(TGC 22.2061)	\$ 5.00
Administer Oath Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)	\$ 2.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851(b)	\$30.00
Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fe	e (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(E)	<u>\$20.00</u>
Total		\$281.00

#### **Guardianship:**

	Archive Fee	(LGC 118.011(f)	\$10.00
	County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052 (2)(A)(i)	\$40.00
	County Records Management	(LGC 118.052(3)(G)	\$ 5.00
	Courthouse Security Fund civil	(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 5.00
	Court Records Preservation Fee	(TGC 51.708)	\$10.00
	Civil Legal Services Fee	(LGC 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
	Law Library	(LGC 323.023(a)	\$35.00
	Civil Judicial Fund Fee	(TGC 51.703(a)	\$40.00
	Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101)	\$ 2.00
	Judge's Education Fee	(LGC 118.064(a)(b)(1)	\$ 5.00
	Court Reporter Fee	(TGC 51.601 (a)	\$15.00
	Judicial Support Fee	(LGC 133.154)	\$42.00
	Supplemental Court G-Ship Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(E)	\$20.00
	Appellate Judicial System Fee	(TGC 22.2061)	\$ 5.00
	Administer Oath Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)	\$ 2.00
	Judicial Ct. Personnel Trning Fee	e (TGC 51.971(d)	\$ 5.00
	State Electronic Fee Fund	(TGC 51.851(b)	\$30.00
	Total		<b>\$281.00</b>
	Issue Doc's/Citation	(LGC 118.052(3)(A)	\$ 4.00 ea.
	County Sheriff (Posting)	(LGC 181.131)	\$10.00
	Service		\$125.00
	Letters	(LGC 118.052)	\$2.00 ea.
Annual/Final Report of Guardian of welfare of a Person (must be notarized)			
	County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(vi)	\$10.00
	Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101(11)	\$ 2.00
	m ( )		d12.00

## Annual/Final Account of Guardianship (must be notarized, Application for Sale or Real or Personal Property (after Order Approving Inventory & Appraisement or after 120<sup>th</sup> day after initial filing of the action, whichever occurs first)

\$12.00

County Clerk Filing Fee	(LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iv)	\$25.00
Judge's Signature Fee (each)	(LGC 118.101(11)	\$ 2.00
Total		\$27.00

#### **Other Fees:**

Total

other rees.	
Abstract of Judgment (Local Government Code 118.052 (1)(c)(i)	\$ 5.00
Certification of Copies (Local Government Code 118.052 (3) (B)	\$ 5.00 plus copies
Copies (Local Government Code 118.052 (3) (C)(COP)	\$ 1.00
Emailed copies	\$ 2.00 per page
Fax'd copies	\$ 2.00 per page
Administration Fee (on each Criminal Payment)(102.72 CCP)	\$ 2.00
Letters Test., guardianship, admin., (LGC 118.052)	\$ 2.00
Clerk's certificate to certify (LGC 118.052 (3)	\$ 5.00 plus copies
Judge's fee signature on orders (LGC 118.101)	\$ 2.00
Return Check fee (HB 249)	\$30.00
Authenticated Copy fee	\$ 8.00plus copies
Criminal Search case # must be provided and request submitted in writing	\$ 5.00
Probate Search case # must be provided and request submitted in writing	\$ 5.00
Issue Doc's/Citations after initial Citation (LGC 118.052(3)(A)	\$ 4.00
Issue Writs (LGC 118.052(1)(c)(ii)	\$ 5.00
Sheriff to Serve Writs	\$125.00
Sheriff Posting fee	\$10.00
Posting Notice fee (TPC 51.002(f)(LGC 291.008(d)	\$ 3.00
Jury Fee (TGC 51.604)	\$40.00
Bond Approval (LGC 118.016)	\$ 3.00
Certified Copy Marriage License	\$ 8.00
Writ of Garnishment: Clerk collects all fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judg	gment. This fee is the same as a l

Writ of Garnishment: Clerk collects all fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment. This fee is the same as a New Civil filing fee of \$252.00 plus \$5.00 for preparing the Writ...\$125 for service \$382.00

No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued before final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the Clerk an order signed by the Court after a hearing. The Court shall further find in its order the amount of bond required payable to the Defendant in the amount fixed by the Court Order.