FEE SCHEDULE Effective January 1, 2020

Terry County Clerk Kim Carter 500 West Main, Rm 105 (806)637-8551

County website http://www.co.terry.tx.us	**Please send pre-paid envelo	pe for all mail-in recordin	ngs
Real Property Recording			
Recording Fee (first page)	Local Government Code §118.011	\$	5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code §118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code §118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code §291.008(d)	\$	1.00
	TOTAL (first page)	\$	26.00
Each additional page or part on which there	Local Government Code §118.011(a)(1)	\$	4.00
are visible marks of any kind			
Each additional name to be indexed in	Local Government Code §118.011(a)(2)	\$.25
excess of five (5)			

*Texas Property Code 11.003, effective 1-1-1982; requires that each grantee's mailing address be in or attached to any document conveying real property executed after 12-31-1981. If address of each grantee is not included, the payment of a penalty filing fee equal to the greater of (1) twice the statutory filing fee for the filings of such document with the County Clerk or (2) \$25.00 will be required. This fee is in addition to regular filing fees. LGC 191.007(h): Provides double the filing fee for that page if names are not legibly typed or printed immediately under each signature. LGC 191.007(3): Printed in type no smaller than 8 point type. Property Code 12.001(b) & 12.011: Must have original signature and proper acknowledgement.

Federal Tax Lien/Release of Lien			
Recording Fee	Property Code § 14.005	\$	5.00
Record Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	1.00
(Archive Fee cannot be charged to State)	TOTAL	\$	26.00
State Tax Lien/Release of Lien			
Recording Fee	Local Government Code §118.011	\$	5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code §118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code §291.008(d)	\$	1.00
(Archive Fee cannot be charged to State)	TOTAL (first page)	\$	16.00
PLATS/MAPS			
Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	18" x 24"\$	35.00
		24" x 36" \$	45.00
Recording Fee	Property Code § 14.005	\$	5.00
Record Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	Sm. Plat\$	61.00
		Lg. Plat\$	71.00
Certified copy of a Plat (11 X17, largest copy		\$	10.00
that can be made, if filed in ORP, legal size			
can be made)			
Uncertified copy of a Plat (same as above		\$	5.00
copy size, etc.)			

UCC-1/FINANCING STATEMENT RECORDS: Effective 1-1-2014 As of July 1, 2001 UCC Records relating to consumer goods are no longer filed in the County Clerk's Office. Per revised Article 9 for the State of Texas, these are filed with the State. UCC-1 and UCC-3 are accepted for filing in the Real Property Records if the collateral is timber, mineral, oil, gas or fixtures and regular filing fees apply. Effective 1-1-2014

Recording Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$ 5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$ 10.00
Records Archive Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$ 10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
	TOTAL	\$ 26.00

Assumed Name Applicate Recording Fee Record Management	ions available on the county website: http://www.co.te	errv.tx.us	
	TX Business & Commerce Code § 71.155(a)(1)(2)	\$	2.00
Record Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	23.00
EACH ADDITIONAL NAME INDEXED	TX Business & Commerce Code § 71.115(a)(2)	<u> </u>	.50
Assumed Name Abandonment	1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	·	
Recording Fee	TX Business & Commerce Code § 71.155	\$	2.00
Record Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	23.00
EACH ADDITIONAL NAME INDEXED	TX Business & Commerce Code, Sec. 71.115 (a) (2)	\$.50
Assumed Name Copies			
Certified Copies (cert. \$5 + \$1 a page)		\$	6.00
Uncertified Copies (plain copy)(per page)		\$ \$	1.00
POSTING PUBLIC NOTICES: Including	Frustee/Foreclosure Sales	Ψ	1.00
Recording Fee	TX Property Code § 51.002(f)	\$	2.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	<u> </u>	1.00
Courtinouse Security 1 ce	TOTAL	**************************************	3.00
	TOTAL	Ψ	5.00
(Applications available on website: http://v	www.co.terry.tx.us)		
Recording Fee of 1 Brand	Local Government Code § 118.020(a)(9)		
6	TX Agri. Code § 144.110		
Record Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$	10.00
Record Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$	10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	26.00
Addition of tattoo to brand being registered	Recorded at the same time only	\$	5.00
MILITARY DISCHARGE (DD214)			
FILING	Local Government Code §192.002(b)	No Charge	
CERTIFIED COPY	Texas Government Code § 603.003(a)	No Charge	
	THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!		
BIRTH CERTIFICATES	T		
Applications available on the county websit	e. http://www.co.terry.ty.us		
Certificate/County Clerk Fee	Local Government Code 118.015(a),TAC § 181.22,	\$	20.20
Continued County Clerk I Co	HSC 191.0045	Ψ	20.20
Vital Statistics Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.80
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	23.00
DEATH CERTIFICATES	Terry County Only		
Applications available on the county websit			
Search/Certificate/County Clerk Fee	Local Government Code 118.015(a), TAC § 181.22(b)(s), HSC 191.0045	\$	20.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
	TOTAL	\$	21.00
Each Additional Copy	Ordered at the same time		
County Clerk Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$	3.00
	HSC § 191.0045 HSC § 191.0045	\$	1.00
County Clerk Fee	HSC § 191.0045		

INFORMAL MARRIAGE LICENSE		
License Fee (ML/CC \$12.50,ML/ST \$12.50)	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(8)	\$ 25.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$ 10.00
Records Archive Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$ 10.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$ 1.00
	TOTAL	\$ 47.00
MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Prem	arital Education Certificate	
License Fee (ML/CC \$30.00,ML/ST \$20.00)	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7)	\$ 60.00
(ML/FTF \$10.00)		
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$ 10.00
Records Archive Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$ 10.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$ 1.00
72 hour waiting period from date of applicat		\$ 82.00
MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premari		
License Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7)	\$ waived
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$ 10.00
Records Archive Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$ 10.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$ 1.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$ 1.00
72 hour waiting period is waived.	TOTAL	\$ 22.00
CERTIFIED COPY of MARRIAGE LICEN	SE: Terry County Records Only	
Clerk's Certification Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3)	\$ 5.00
Page Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(4)	\$ 2.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008 (d)	\$ 1.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045	\$ 1.00
*NO PLAIN COPIES CAN BE MADE OF	TOTAL	\$ 9.00
ANY VITAL RECORDS, THEY MUST		
ALL BE CERTIFIED COPIES ONLY		
MARRIAGE LICENSE-DUPLICATE	FOR RE-PRINTOF A NEW LICENSE	
	(due to damage or lost license)	
License Fee (ML/CC \$30.00)	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7)	\$ 30.00

^{**} If a marriage ceremony has not been conducted before the 91st Day, after the date the license is issued, the license expires and a new one must be purchased, Texas FC, Sec 1, (a) Sec. 1.81

For information regarding a marriage by proxy, marriage to an incarcerated person, marriage of deployed soldier or marriage of a person less than 18 years of age, please contact the County Clerk's Office for regulations and requirements.

Plain Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(4 Certified Local Government Code § 118.011 Authenticated copies (Clerk certifies twice)	(a)(3)		\$5.00 + \$1.00 \$5.00 + \$1.00	
Original filing of Probate of Will, Guardian			ı .	
Probate Fee Original Action		Code § 118.052(2)(A)(i)	\$	40.00
Records Management	Local Government (Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$	5.00
Court Record Preservation Fee	Texas Government	Code § 51.708	\$	5.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government (Code § 291.008(d)	\$	3.00
Law Library	Local Government (Code § 323.023(a)	\$	35.00
Judicial Fee	Texas Government	Code § 51.703(a)	\$	40.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government (Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$	10.00
Sheriff's Fee	Local Government (Code § 181.131	\$	25.00
Judicial Education Fund	Local Government (Code § 118.064(a),(b)(1)	\$	5.00
Support for Judiciary	Local Government (Code § 133.154(a)	\$	42.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	Texas Government	Code § 22.2061	\$	5.00
Supplemental Court Initiated Guardianship	Local Government	Code § 118.052(2)(E)	\$	20.00
County Judge	Local Government	Code § 118.101	\$	4.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	Texas Government	Code § 51.851(b)	\$	30.00
State Judicial Training	Texas Government	Code § 51.971	\$	5.00
Alternative Dispute Resolution	Texas Civil Practice ar	nd Remedies Code 152.004	\$	10.00
Fee includes one posted or published citation		TOTAL	\$	284.00

Letters of Testamentary, Guardianship, A (This <i>does not include</i> the cost of Order, if n	dministration or Abstract of Judgment (each)	\$	2.00
Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(D)	ecessary to attach)		
ADDITIONAL FEES IF NEEDED (Below)•		
**Court Reporter Fee (If Needed) Texas		\$	15.00
***Bond Approval & Recording Local C		\$	3.00
****Additional Issuance of Citation Local		\$	4.00
*****Personal Service by Sheriff (Sheri	ff and Constable Fees)	\$	90.00
Wills for Safekeeping			
Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(E)	\$	5.00
Record Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$	5.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	1.00
Over Callete Development (Development	TOTAL	\$	11.00
Open Safety Deposit Box (Receives Prob Clerk Fee		•	8.00
Law Library	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 323.023(a)	<u> </u>	35.00
Record Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$	5.00
Judge	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$	2.00
vaage	TOTAL	\$	50.00
Adverse Action (Cross Action, Intrusi	on, Pleas of Privilege or Motion for New Trial)	*	
Adverse Probate Action	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(C)	\$	40.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$	5.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(a)	\$	3.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$	10.00
Court Record Preservation Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.708	\$	5.00
Supplemental Court Initiated	Local Government Code 118.052 (2)(E)	\$	20.00
Guardianship	Local Government Code 110.032 (2)(L)	Ψ	20.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	Texas Government Code § 22.2061	\$	5.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)	\$	30.00
State Judicial Training	Texas Government Code §51.851(b) Texas Government Code §51.971	\$ \$	5.00
Fee does not include any service.	TOTAL	\$ \$	123.00
Charge for Each issuance of Citation	Cocal Covernment Code \$119.052(2)(A)	\$	4.00
Personal service on <i>each</i> citation in Te		<u> </u>	90.00
If Judge's signature required Local Go		ў \$	2.00
in stude is signature required Local Oc	yeliment code § 110.101(11)	Ψ	2.00
Inventory, Appraisement and list of C	laims (after 90th day after Qualification Date)		
Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(i)	\$	25.00
Judge's Fee	Local Government Code § 118.101(11)	\$	2.00
	TOTAL	\$	27.00
Annual/Final Account of Probate(mus	t be notarized), Application for Sale of Real or Perso	nal Property (aft	
	caisement or after $120^{ m th}$ day after initial filing of the a	ction, whichever	occurs
first)			
Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(iv)	\$	25.00
Judge's Fee	Local Government Code § 118.101(11)	\$	2.00
	TOTAL	\$	27.00
Annual/Final Report of Guardianship (Hold for 10 days before the Judge signature)			
Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(iv)	\$	10.00
Judge's Fee	Local Government Code § 118.101(11)	\$	2.00
<u> </u>	TOTAL	\$	12.00
	proving Inventory and Appraisement or after 120th o		
the action, whichever occurs first, IF M	,	¢	25.00
Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(B)(iv)	\$	25.00
Judge's Fee	Local Government Code § 118.101(11)	\$	2.00
	TOTAL	\$	27.00
Claim (paid by the Claimant at time o		Α.	10.00
Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(D)	\$	10.00

	hip/ Application to sell minor's interest/ Heirship Dete	rmination in no	
Existing Probate Effective 9-1-2013	T. 15 5 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2		40.00
Probate Fee Original Action	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(A)(i)	\$	40.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$	5.00
Court Record Preservation Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.708	\$	5.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	3.00
Law Library	Local Government Code § 323.023(a)	\$	35.00
Judicial Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.703(a)	\$	40.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$	10.00
Judicial Education Fund	Local Government Code § 118.064(a),(b)(1)	\$	5.00
Support for Judiciary	Local Government Code § 133.154(a)	\$	42.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	Texas Government Code § 22.2061	\$	5.00
Supplemental Court Initiated Guardianship	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(E)	\$	20.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)	\$	30.00
Alternative Dispute Resolution	Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a)	\$	10.00
State Judicial Training	Texas Government Code §51.971	\$	5.00
Fee does not include any service.	TOTAL	\$	255.00
	Local Government Code §118.052(3)(A)	\$	4.00
Personal service on <i>each</i> citation in Te		<u> </u>	90.00
If Judge's signature required Local Go		\$ \$	2.00
		•	
Sheriff's Posting Local Government C		\$	25.00
Filing Affidavit in Small Estate Recor			
Probate Fee Original Action	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(A)(iii)	\$	40.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$	5.00
Court Record Preservation Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.708	\$	5.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	3.00
Law Library	Local Government Code § 323.023(a)	\$	35.00
Judicial Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.703(a)	\$	40.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$	10.00
Judicial Education Fund	Local Government Code § 118.064(a),(b)(1)	\$	5.00
Support for Judiciary	Local Government Code § 133.154(a)	\$	42.00
Appellate Judicial System Fee	Texas Government Code § 22.2061	\$	5.00
Supplemental Court Initiated Guardianship	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(E)	\$	20.00
County Judge	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$	2.00
State Electronic Fee Fund	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)	\$	30.00
Alternative Dispute Resolution	Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a)	\$	10.00
State Judicial Training	Texas Government Code §51.971	\$	5.00
State Judiciai Traninig	TOTAL	<u> </u>	257.00
Charge for (each) issuance of Citation Loc			4.00
		» \$	90.00
Personal service on each citation in Terry			
Sheriff's Posting Local Government Cod	e § 118.131	\$	25.00
Mental Illness Filings		<u> </u>	
	WITH MHMR TO HANDLE MENTAL ILLNESS FILINGS	•	
(Commissioners Court approval 8-12-201			
	ip License/ Foreign Judgments/Judgment NISI	*	10.0
Civil Fee Original Action	Local Government Code § 118.052(1)(A)(ii)	\$	40.00
n 136	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$	5.00
Records Management	m	\$	5.00
Court Record Preservation Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.708	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a)	\$	35.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a)	\$ \$ \$	35.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a)	\$	35.00 40.00 10.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061	\$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 10.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a)	\$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 10.00 5.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 10.00 5.00 42.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee Support for Judiciary	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Local Government Code § 118.101	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 10.00 5.00 42.00 2.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee Support for Judiciary County Judge State Electronic Fee Fund	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Local Government Code § 118.101 Texas Government Code §51.851(b)	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 10.00 5.00 42.00 2.00 30.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee Support for Judiciary County Judge State Electronic Fee Fund Alternative Dispute Resolution	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Local Government Code § 118.101 Texas Government Code §51.851(b) Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a)	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 10.00 5.00 42.00 2.00 30.00 10.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee Support for Judiciary County Judge State Electronic Fee Fund Alternative Dispute Resolution State Judicial Training	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Local Government Code § 118.101 Texas Government Code §51.851(b) Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a) Texas Government Code §51.971	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 10.00 5.00 42.00 2.00 30.00 10.00 5.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee Support for Judiciary County Judge State Electronic Fee Fund Alternative Dispute Resolution State Judicial Training Fee does not include any service.	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Local Government Code § 118.101 Texas Government Code § 51.851(b) Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a) Texas Government Code § 51.971 TOTAL	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 10.00 5.00 42.00 30.00 10.00 5.00 232.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee Support for Judiciary County Judge State Electronic Fee Fund Alternative Dispute Resolution State Judicial Training Fee does not include any service. Charge for (each) issuance of Citation	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Local Government Code § 118.101 Texas Government Code § 51.851(b) Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a) Texas Government Code § 51.971 TOTAL scal Government Code § 118.052(3)(A)	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$	3.00 35.00 40.00 10.00 5.00 42.00 30.00 10.00 5.00 232.00 4.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee Support for Judiciary County Judge State Electronic Fee Fund Alternative Dispute Resolution State Judicial Training Fee does not include any service. Charge for (each) issuance of Citation Lo	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Local Government Code § 118.101 Texas Government Code § 51.851(b) Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a) Texas Government Code § 51.971 TOTAL coal Government Code § 118.052(3)(A) County	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 5.00 42.00 2.00 30.00 5.00 5.00 232.00 4.00 90.00
Court Record Preservation Fee Courthouse Security Fee Law Library Judicial Fee Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Appellate Judicial System Fee Support for Judiciary County Judge State Electronic Fee Fund Alternative Dispute Resolution State Judicial Training Fee does not include any service. Charge for (each) issuance of Citation	Local Government Code § 291.008(d) Local Government Code § 323.023(a) Texas Government Code § 51.703(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Texas Government Code § 22.2061 Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Local Government Code § 118.101 Texas Government Code § 51.851(b) Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a) Texas Government Code § 51.971 TOTAL scal Government Code § 118.052(3)(A) County de § 118.131	\$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$ \$	35.00 40.00 5.00 42.00 2.00 30.00 10.00 5.00 232.00

Cross Actions, Interventions, Pleas of Pr			
Filing of action other than original	Local Government Code § 118.052 (1) (B)	\$	30.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$	5.00
Court Record Preservation Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.708	\$	5.0
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$	3.0
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$	10.0
County Judge Signature	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$	2.0
State Electronic Fee Fund	Texas Government Code §51.851(b)	\$	30.0
Alternative Dispute Resolution	Civil Practice & Remedies Code 152.004 (a)	\$	10.0
State Judicial Training	Texas Government Code §51.971	\$	5.0
Fee does not include any service.	TOTAL	\$	100.0
-		\$	4.00
Charge for (each) issuance of Citation	Local Government Code §118.052(3)(A)		
Personal service on each citation in Terr	y County	\$	90.00
Nondisclosure Petition			
Filed only as a new civil filing		\$	232.00
Nondisclosure Fee (NDF)	Texas Government Code § 1411.081(d)	\$	28.0
	TOTAL	\$	260.0
Application for Turnover Order & Injunctive	ve Relief Local Government Code §118.052(1)(B)	\$	30.0
If Indee's signature required	- 10 010101		
	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$	2.0
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment	\$	
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i)	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local	\$	242.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued between the control of t	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with	\$ the Clerk an order signed b	242.00 y the
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued be Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local	\$ the Clerk an order signed b	242.00 y the
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued be Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order.	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment ee of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local Fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment see of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to \$2.50.000 GOVERNMENT CODE	\$ the Clerk an order signed b	y the
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beig Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the total collected 10 days prior to the total Texas Rules of Court shall shall be collected 10 days prior to the total total collected 10 days prior to the total collected 10 days prior to	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment see of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to \$2.50.000 GOVERNMENT CODE	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment ee of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to \$2.51.604 GOVERNMENT CODE cial	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT* *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment see of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with ser find in its order the amount of bond required payable to C & 51.604 GOVERNMENT CODE rial Local Government Code \$118.052(3)(F)	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed 40.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT* *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment to see of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to a \$1.604 GOVERNMENT CODE tial Local Government Code \$118.052(3)(F) The Form Local Government Code \$118.052(c)	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed 40.00 90.00 5.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment to see of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to a \$1.604 GOVERNMENT CODE tial Local Government Code \$118.052(3)(F) The Form Local Government Code \$118.052(c)	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed 40.00 90.00 5.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furthey the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS:	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to a \$1.604 GOVERNMENT CODE Local Government Code \$118.052(3)(F) Form Local Government Code \$118.052(c) age Code & Rules 61.31 (B) (c)	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed 40.0 90.0 5.0
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deposite Algorithms and Alcoholic Bever SERVICE Commission to take Deposite Table Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS:	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the final in its order the amount of bond required payable to a \$1.604 GOVERNMENT CODE Local Government Code \$118.052(3)(F) Form Local Government Code \$118.052(c) age Code & Rules 61.31 (B) (c) sition; Show Cause; Subpoena; Precept to Serve;	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed 40.0 90.0 5.0
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deport Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or Court of Table 10 to	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to a \$1.604 GOVERNMENT CODE Local Government Code \$118.052(3)(F) Form Local Government Code \$118.052(c) age Code & Rules 61.31 (B) (c)	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amounts in the second	y the nt fixed 40.0 90.0 5.0 25.0
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deport Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or dissued by the Clerk	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the final in its order the amount of bond required payable to a series of the final Local Government Code \$118.052(3)(F) a Form Local Government Code \$118.052(c) age Code & Rules 61.31 (B) (c) sition; Show Cause; Subpoena; Precept to Serve; other instrument or paper authorized or required to be	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	242.0 y the nt fixed 40.0 90.0 5.0 25.0
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the total Service BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deport Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or dissued by the Clerk Issuing before judgment/County Clerk Loc	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the final in its order the amount of bond required payable to a strict the final control of the final control	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amounts in the second	y the nt fixed 40.0 90.0 5.0 25.0 4.0
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the to SERVICE BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deport Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or Court of Table 10 to	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the final in its order the amount of bond required payable to a strict the final control of the final control	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed 40.00 90.00 5.00 25.00 4.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the total Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deport Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or dissued by the Clerk Issuing before judgment/County Clerk Local Issuing after judgment/County Clerk Local	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment the of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the final in its order the amount of bond required payable to a strict the final control of the final control	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amou	y the nt fixed 40.0 90.0 5.0 25.0 4.0
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the total Service BY CERTIFIED MAIL Mail Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Depot Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or dissued by the Clerk Issuing before judgment/County Clerk Local WAREHOUSE BONDS	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment to e of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the final in its order the amount of bond required payable to the final state of the final filed with the final filed with the final filed with the	\$ the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amount	y the nt fixed 40.00 90.00 5.00 25.00 5.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the total Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Depot Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or dissued by the Clerk Issuing before judgment/County Clerk Local Survices WAREHOUSE BONDS Records Management Local	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment to of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the final in its order the amount of bond required payable to the final state of the fin	\$ the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amount	y the nt fixed 40.00 90.00 5.00 25.00 10.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the total Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deport Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or dissued by the Clerk Issuing before judgment/County Clerk Local Service BONDS Records Management Local Bond Approval	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment to of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to the final state of the amount of bond required payable to the final state of the fin	\$ the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amount	y the nt fixed 40.00 90.00 5.00 25.00 10.00 3.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the total Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deport Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or dissued by the Clerk Issuing before judgment/County Clerk Local Service BONDS Records Management Local Bond Approval	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment to e of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to the final state of the final filed with the final in its order the amount of bond required payable to the final state of the filed with the final state of the filed with the fi	\$ the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amount	10.00 3.00 10.00
Writ of GarnishmentClerk collects all This fee is the same as a New Civil filing for Government Code§ 118.052(1)(A)(i) No Writ of Garnishment shall be issued beto Court after a hearing. The Court shall furth by the Court Order. Jury Fee 216 TEXAS RULES OF COURT *Must be collected 10 days prior to the total Service of Process same as Sheriff Certifying the Wet/Dry Pre-Qualification TABC Protest Hearing Alcoholic Bever SERVICE DOCUMENTS: Citation; Notice; Commission to take Deport Temporary Restraining Order; Process; or dissued by the Clerk Issuing before judgment/County Clerk Local Service BONDS Records Management Local Bond Approval	fees for filing the Writ of Garnishment after Judgment to of \$227.00 plus a \$15.00 for preparing the Writ Local fore final Judgment until the party applying has filed with the find in its order the amount of bond required payable to the final state of the amount of bond required payable to the final state of the fin	the Clerk an order signed by the Defendant in the amount i	y the nt fixed 40.00 90.00 5.00 25.00 10.00 3.00