1	11			-		• •	<u> </u>		
	21	N SLI SSAN			Federal (Federal) nited States Representative, Distr presentante de los Estados Unidos,	24)			
	40 41 42	Democratic Party = (DEM) (Partido Demócrata) = (DEM) Libertarian Party = (LIB) (Partido Libertario) = (LIB)		Núm. 26) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno) O Brandon Gill (REP)			Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
		Green Party = (GRN) (Partido Verde) = (GRN)		0	Ernest R. Lineberger III	(DEM)	and the second second second		
	48	Federal (Federal)		0	Phil Gray State (Estado)	(LIB)	 J. David Roberson (LII Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals (Juez Presidente, Corte de Apelaciones Criminales) Vote for None or One 		
		President/Vice President (Presidente/Vicepresidente) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)			Railroad Commissioner (Comisionado de Ferrocarriles) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		(Vote por Ninguno o Uno) David J. Schenck (REF Holly Taylor (DEN) 		
	51	 Donald J. Trump/JD Vance Kamala D. Harris/Tim Walz Chase Oliver/Mike ter Maat 	(REP) (DEM) (LIB)	0	Christi Craddick Katherine Culbert Hawk Dunlap	(REP) (DEM) (LIB)	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7 (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones Criminales, Lugar Núm. 7) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
		 Jill Stein/Rudolph Ware 	(GRN)		Eddie Espinoza	(GRN)			
		Write-in (Voto Escrito) United States Senator (Senador de los Estados Unidos) Vote for None or One Orde por Ninguro e Uso)			Write-in (Voto Escrito) Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 (Juez, Corte Suprema, Lugar Núm. 2) Vote for None or One		Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8 (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones Criminales, Lugar Núm. 8) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
		(Vote por Ninguno o Uno) Ted Cruz 	(REP)	0	(Vote por Ninguno o Uno) Jimmy Blacklock	(REP)	 Lee Finley (REF Chika Anyiam (DEN 		
		 Colin Allred 	(DEM)	0	DaSean Jones	(DEM)			
		Ted Brown Write-in (Voto Escrito)	(LIB)		Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 (Juez, Corte Suprema, Lugar Núm. Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	1 4)			
		THREAD (VOID ESCINO)		0	John Devine	(REP)	Vote Both Sides (Vote ambos iados)		
				0	Christine Vinh Weems	(DEM)			

SLIDELL INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT SAMPLE BALLOT

State (Estado)		State (Estado)	(1	Slidell Independent School District Distrito Escolar Independiente de Slidell)
Member, State Board of Education, Distri (Miembro de la Junta Estatal de Educació Distrito Núm. 12) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	ct 12	District Attorney, 235th Judicial District (Procurador del Distrito, 235 Distrito Judicial) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		Trustee, Position 6 (Fideicomisario, Puesto 6) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)
• Pam Little (1	REP)	 John Warren (REP) 	0	Jason Paris
○ George King (I	DEM)	County	0	Ash Self
State Senator, District 30 (Senador Estatal, Distrito Núm. 30) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno) O Brent Hagenbuch	REP)	(Condado) County Attorney (Procurador del Condado) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	0	Trustee, Position 7 (Fideicomisario, Puesto 7) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno) Alex Markel
O Dale Frey (I	DEM)	O Ed Zielinski (REP)	0	Jeff Weber
State Representative, District 68 (Representante Estatal, Distrito Núm. 60 Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	8)	Sheriff (Alguacil) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
O David Spiller (REP)	Ray Sappington (REP)		
O Stacey Swann (DEM)	County Tax Assessor-Collector		
Chief Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals Dis (Juez Presidente, Corte de Apelaciones d Distrito) Vote for None or One	trict el 2	(Asesor-Colector de Impuestos del Condado) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		O Brandy Ann Carr (REP)		
O Bonnie Sudderth	(REP)	County Treasurer - Unexpired Term (Tesorero del condado - Duración Restante del		
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Pl (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones del 2 Distrito, l Núm. 4) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	ace 4 Lugar	Cargo) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno) O Susan Wells (REP)		
O Wade Birdwell	(REP)	County Commissioner, Precinct No. 3	1	
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Pl (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones del 2 Distrito, I Núm. 5)	lace 5 Lugar	(Comisionado del Condado, Precinto Núm. 3) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		 Adam Paul Arendt (REP) 		
O Dabney Bassel	(REP)	Constable, Precinct No. 2		
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, P (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones del 2 Distrito, Núm. 6) Vote for None or One	lace 6 Lugar	(Condestable, Precinto Núm. 2) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		Chuck Owen (REP)	2	
O Mike Wallach	(REP)	Slidell Independent School District (Distrito Escolar Independiente de Siidell)		
District Judge, 235th Judicial Distric (Juez dei Distrito, 235 Distrito Judicial Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno))	Trustee, Position 5 (Fideicomisario, Puesto 5) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
	(REP)	O Marahall Bain Eartenham		
O Emmanuel Albarado	(DEM)	Marshall Bain Fortenberry Tim Fletcher	-	Vale Balk Cides
				Vote Both Sides (Vote ambos lados)

L

Г