

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for the Cooke County General Election to be held on November 5, 2024.

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for the General Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 32.009.

Precinct	Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
1 - 1C	Cooke County Annex	Alanna Williams	Nedra Hendricks
2	First Christian Church	Penny Taylor	Mary Onugha
3	Crossroads Baptist Church	Susie Reed	Peggy Farris
4 - 4C	Hillcrest Church of Christ	Linda Cummings	Alex Cummings
6	Callisburg Community Center	Eskai Price	Pauline Trammell
7	Tabernacle Baptist Church	Cathy Hallmark	LaCreasha Hendricks
8	Woodbine Baptist Church	Kay Carr	Juanita Shasteen
10	Cross Timbers Church	Dianne Helms	Dawn Bennett
11	Valley View Baptist Church	Pauline Lesch	Norma Kubicek
12	Era Community Center	Sue Carr	Pam Dill
17	Muenster VFW	Connie Grewing	Rita Russell
18	First Baptist Church	Sarah Hess	Phyllis Dittfurth
21	Conrad Hall	Marsha Dill	LuElla Wyrick
22	Lake Kiowa Lodge	Judy Nehib	Paula Galdo
33	Moss Lake Fire Station	Connie Galubenski	Darless Collins

John O. Lvane	8-12-24
County Judge	Date
estauffalture!	Casan Sago
Commissioner, Pct. 1 Gary Hollowell	Commissioner, Pct. 2 Jason Snuggs
(Daws	matish
Commissioner, Pct. 3 Adam Are ndt	Commissioner, Pct. 4 Matt Sicking;
Pam Hanipa	ounty Clerk