

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR THE EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD

The Commissioners Court of Cooke County do hereby appoint the following <u>Early</u> <u>Voting Ballot Board Judge, Alternate Judge, and Clerk</u> for the <u>Cooke County</u> <u>General Election</u> to be held on <u>November 5, 2024</u>.

EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD JUDGE	Carol Flint
EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD ALTERNATE JUDGE	Angela Hansard
EARLY VOTING BALLOT BOARD CLERK	Shanna Kramer

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to the Judge and clerks of their appointment for the General Election as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code Ann. 87.002.

County Judge

Chris McNamara, Republican Party Chair

anno

Pam Harrison, County Clerk

Ray Sappington, Sheriff

Date

Sherman Moore, Democratic Party Chair

Brandy Carr, Voter Registrar