11	General Election (Elección General) Cooke County, Texas (Condado de Cooke, Texas) November 5, 2024 (5 de noviembre de 2024) SAMPLE BALLOT							
21 	ALL					NCTS		
	Legend of Party Affiliation (Leyenda de Afiliación) Republican Party = (REP) (Partido Republicano) = (REP) Democratic Party = (DEM) (Partido Demócrata) = (DEM) Libertarian Party = (LIB) (Partido Libertario) = (LIB)		Federal (Federal)			State (Estado)		
40			United States Representative, District 26 (Representante de los Estados Unidos, Distrito Núm. 26) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)			Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 (Juez, Corte Suprema, Lugar Núm. 6) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
42	Green Party = (GRN)		0	Brandon Gill	(REP)	O Jane Bland	(REP)	
	(Partido Verde) = (GŔN)		0	Ernest R. Lineberger III	(DEM)	O Bonnie Lee Goldstein	(DEM)	
44			0	Phil Gray	(LIB)		(LIB)	
	Federal (Federal)		State (Estado)			Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals (Juez Presidente, Corte de Apelaciones Criminales) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
	President/Vice President (Presidente/Vicepresidente)			Railroad Commissioner (Comisionado de Ferrocarriles) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		 David J. Schenck Holly Taylor 	(REP) (DEM)	
51	 Donald J. Trump/JD Vance 	(REP)	0	Christi Craddick	(REP)	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Pla		
	○ Kamala D. Harris/Tim Walz	(DEM)	0	Katherine Culbert	(DEM)	(Juez, Corte de Apelaciones Criminales, Núm. 7) Vote for None or One	Lugar	
1	O Chase Oliver/Mike ter Maat	(LIB)	0	Hawk Dunlap	(LIB)	(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
	 Jill Stein/Rudolph Ware 	(GRN)	0	Eddie Espinoza	(GRN)	O Gina Parker	(REP)	
	0		0			O Nancy Mulder	(DEM)	
	Write-in (Voto Escrito)			Write-in (Voto Escrito)		Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Pla (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones Criminales,		
	United States Senator (Senador de los Estados Unidos) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 (Juez, Corte Suprema, Lugar Núm. 2) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		Núm. 8) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno) O Lee Finley (REP)			
	• Ted Cruz	(REP)	0	Jimmy Blacklock	(REP)	Chika Anyiam	(DEM)	
	 Colin Alired 	(DEM)		DaSean Jones	(DEM)			
	○ Ted Brown	(LIB)						
	Write-in (Voto Escrito)			Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 (Juez, Corte Suprema, Lugar Núm. 4) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)				
	vine-in (voio Escino)		0	John Devine	(REP)	Vote Both Sides		
			0	Christine Vinh Weems	(DEM)	(Vote ambos lados)		
						Typ:01 Seq:0005 Spl:01		

SAMPLE BALLOT

State (Estado)	State (Estado)	
Member, State Board of Education, District (Miembro de la Junta Estatal de Educación, Distrito Núm. 12) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	2 District Attorney, 235th Judicial District (Procurador del Distrito, 235 Distrito Judicial) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	
O Pam Little (RE	P) O John Warren (REP)	
• George King (DEI	County	
State Senator, District 30 (Senador Estatal, Distrito Núm. 30) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	(Condado) County Attorney (Procurador del Condado) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	
• Dale Frey (DE	n) O Ed Zielinski (REP)	
State Representative, District 68 (Representante Estatal, Distrito Núm. 68) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	Sheriff (Alguacil) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	
O David Spiller (RE	P) O Ray Sappington (REP)	
O Stacey Swann (DE	County lax Assessor-Collector	
Chief Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals Distric (Juez Presidente, Corte de Apelaciones del 2 Distrito) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	
Bonnie Sudderth (RE		
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Place (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones del 2 Distrito, Lug Núm. 4) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
O Wade Birdwell (RE		
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Place (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones del 2 Distrito, Lug Núm. 5) Vote for None or One	(Comisionado del Condado, Precinct No. 1) 5 Vote for None or One	
(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	O Gary Hollowell (REP)	
Dabney Bassel (RE Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Place (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones del 2 Distrito, Lug Núm. 6)	County Commissioner, Precinct No. 3 (Comisionado del Condado, Precinto Núm. 3) Vote for None or One	
Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	O Adam Paul Arendt (REP)	
O Mike Wallach (RE	Constable, Precinct No. 2	
District Judge, 235th Judicial District (Juez del Distrito, 235 Distrito Judicial) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	(Condestable, Precinto Núm. 2) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno) O Chuck Owen (REP)	
O Janelle M. Haverkamp (RE		
 Emmanuel Albarado (DE 	A) Constable, Precinct No. 1 (Condestable, Precinto Núm. 1) Vote for None or One	
	(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	Vote Both Side (Vote ambos lado
ALL PCT.S	- O Mark Westbrook (REP) -	Typ:01 Seq:0005 Sp

L