NOVEMBER 5, 2019 JOINT CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT ELECTION WITH WOODBINE SPECIAL UTILITY DISTRICT POLLING LOCATIONS

I GEEING EGGATIONS				
Precinct	Location	Address	City	Zip Code
Early Voting	Cooke County Courthouse 1st. Floor Commissioners Courtroom Rm 120	101 South Dixon St.	Gainesville	76240
ELECTION DAY VOTING LOCATIONS				
1 3 5 31	Gainesville Civic Center	311 S Weaver St.	Gainesville	76240
2 30 34 35	First Christian Church	401 N. Dixon Street	Gainesville	76240
4 26 37	Hillcrest Church of Christ	1712 E. O'Neal Street	Gainesville	76240
6 9	Callisburg Community Center	92 McDaniel Street	Callisburg/Whitesboro	76273
7 28	Tabernacle Baptist Church	305 CR 194	Gainesville	76240
8	Callisburg Elementary	648 FM 3164	Woodbine	76240
10	Mt. Springs Community Center	173 Mt. Springs Lane	Valley View/Mt. Springs	76272
11	Valley View Baptist Church	504 North Lee	Valley View	76272
12 14	Era Community Center	102 Malone Street	Era	76238
15	Myra Baptist Church	218 Bradford Street	Myra	76253
17	Muenster VFW	136 Ash Street	Muenster	76252
18	First Baptist Church	121 North Pecan Street	Muenster	76252
19 21	Conrad Hall	431 Ash Street	Lindsay	76250
20 27	East Side Church of Nazarene	1415 S. Radio Hill Road	Gainesville	76240
22	Lake Kiowa Lodge	905 West Kiowa Drive	Lake Kiowa	76240
33	Moss Lake Fire Station	160 FM 1201 EXT	Gainesville/Moss Lake	76240

Early Voting will be between the hours of 8:00 am and 6:00 pm

Beginning on October 21, 2019 and ending on November 1, 2019

Election Day voting will be between the hours of 7:00 am and 7:00 pm