## JACKSON COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO.1

P.O. Box 455

Vanderbilt, Texas 77991-0455

PHONE: 361-284-3222

## **BOARD MEMBERS:**

Richard Koch, President (LaWard Representative)
Address: P.O. Box 125 LaWard, Texas 77970 Phone #: 361-872-2362
1st Sworn in on February 14, 2006
Up for Reappointment December 31, 2020

Nathan Sappington, 1<sup>st</sup> Vice-President (Vanderbilt Representative) Address: 1258 CRR 312 Edna, Texas 77957 Phone#: 361-781-2137 1<sup>st</sup> Sworn in on April 24, 2012 Up for Reappointment December 31, 2020

Jake Akin, 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice- President (Francitas Representative) Address: P.O. Box 121 Francitas, Texas 77961 Phone #: 979-240-9754 1<sup>st</sup> Sworn in on January 21, 2020 Up for Reappointment December 31, 2021

Michael Malone, Treasurer (Koop Settlement Representative) Address: 560 CR 312 Edna, Texas 77957 Phone #: 936-827-1506 1st Sworn in on January 21, 2020 Up for Reappointment December 31, 2021

Bernice Fikes, Secretary (Lolita Representative) Address: 1749 CR 429 Lolita, Texas 77971 Phone #: 361-935-5155 1<sup>st</sup> Sworn in on October 17, 2006 Up for Reappointment December 31, 2020

## **EMPLOYEE:**

Christy Clark, Executive Secretary

Address: 1202 Dewberry Lane Edna, Texas 77957 Phone #: 361-781-4001

Hired on January 01, 2005