November 3, 2020 Frio County Preliminary Ballot Order

PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT

Party

DONALD J. TRUMP/MICHAEL R. PENCE REPUBLICAN JOSEPH R. BIDEN/KAMALA D. HARRIS DEMOCRATIC JO JORGENSEN/JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN LIBERTARIAN HOWIE HAWKINS/ANGELA WALKER GREEN

U. S. SENATOR

JOHN CORNYN
REPUBLICAN
MARY "MJ" HEGAR
DEMOCRATIC
KERRY DOUGLAS MCKENNON
LIBERTARIAN

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 23

TONY GONZALES
REPUBLICAN
GINA ORTIZ JONES
DEMOCRATIC
BETO VILLELA
LIBERTARIAN

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER

JAMES "JIM" WRIGHT REPUBLICAN CHRYSTA CASTAÑEDA DEMOCRATIC MATT STERETT LIBERTARIAN

CHIEF JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT

NATHAN HECHT REPUBLICAN AMY CLARK MEACHUM DEMOCRATIC

MARK ASH LIBERTARIAN

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6 - UNEXPIRED TERM

JANE BLAND REPUBLICAN KATHY CHENG DEMOCRATIC

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 7

JEFF BOYD
REPUBLICAN
STACI WILLIAMS
DEMOCRATIC
WILLIAM BRYAN STRANGE III
LIBERTARIAN

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 8

BRETT BUSBY REPUBLICAN GISELA D. TRIANA DEMOCRATIC TOM OXFORD LIBERTARIAN

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 3

BERT RICHARDSON REPUBLICAN ELIZABETH DAVIS FRIZELL DEMOCRATIC

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 4

KEVIN PATRICK YEARY REPUBLICAN TINA CLINTON DEMOCRATIC

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 9

DAVID NEWELL REPUBLICAN BRANDON BIRMINGHAM DEMOCRATIC

MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 1

JENNIFER IVEY
REPUBLICAN
GEORGINA PEREZ
DEMOCRATIC

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 19

PETER P. "PETE" FLORES REPUBLICAN ROLAND GUTIERREZ DEMOCRATIC JO-ANNE VALDIVIA LIBERTARIAN

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 80

TRACY KING DEMOCRATIC

CHIEF JUSTICE, 4TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT

RENEE YANTA REPUBLICAN REBECA MARTINEZ DEMOCRATIC

DISTRICT ATTORNEY, 81ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT

AUDREY GOSSETT LOUIS REPUBLICAN

COUNTY ATTORNEY

JOSEPH SINDON DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CLERK

AARON TOMAS IBARRA DEMOCRATIC

SHERIFF

RICHARD GANDARA REPUBLICAN

MIKE MORSE DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR

ANNA L. ALANIZ DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1

JOE GARZA VELA DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3

RAUL CARRIZALES, III DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1

JOSE "JOE" RAMIREZ DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2

RODOLFO " RUDY" ORTEGON JR DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3

DANIEL ZAPATA DEMOCRATIC

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4

RENE V. LOZANO DEMOCRATIC