DESIGNATION OF DEPUTY EARLY VOTING CLERK

I, Terri Hefner, the early voting clerk for the November 7, 2023 Constitutional Amendment Election conducted by Fayette County, do hereby designate the following persons as deputy early voting clerks for the above named Election. The named persons are hereby authorized to perform any duties which are assigned to me in the performance of conducting early voting.

Names of Deputy Early Voting Clerks

- Bernice Svec
- Gale Mersiovsky
- Margie Smith
- Isabel Martinez
- Kathleen Svatek
- Linda McCall
- Robin Templeton
- David McCall
- Maritzol Steinmeyer
- Sandra Paulus
- Kathy Kleiber
- Helen Niesner
- Wendy Syrinek
- Carmela Atwood
- Brenda Minarcik
- Amy Nini
- Jane Fruge
- Lessley Hernandez
- Diane Singeltary
- Jeff Harvey
- Michelle Bertsch
- David Bertsch
- Linda Stall

Signature of Early Voting Clerk or Appointing Authority