Carson County

Local Elected Officials

EACH TERM IS FOR 4 YEARS

Current Term Started	Term Expires
1-Jan-23	31-Dec-26

COUNTY JUDGE	
Dan Looten	
COUNTY DISTRICT CLERK	
Gayla Cates	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Eileen Pulliam	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2	
James Martin	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4	
Kevin Howell	
COUNTY JUSTICE OF THE PEACE NO. 1	
Kathleen Barkley	
COUNTY JUSTICE OF THE PEACE NO. 2	
Jean Hardman	

Current Term Started	Term Expires
1-Jan-25	31-Dec-28

OUNTY ATTORNEY	
ho Sherwood	
HERIFF	
am Terry	
OUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	
sa Pelfrey	
OUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1	
gger Britten	
OUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3	
avid Lanier	